eBooks for your Kindle and Nook... Under a dollar!

We have HUNDREDS of books by Indie Authors in several genres. You're sure to find a title that will not only entertain, but introduce you to a group of talented Independent Authors and Publishers. Find your next favorite author!

Still looking for that special book?

Check back daily. Authors are constantly adding new titles and making price changes for promotions. Thanks to Indie Authors, you always have a fresh, new selection!

Indie Book Lounge

Check out the definitive collection of Indie Authored titles. Indie Book Lounge has over 4,000 books listed by over 2,000 authors. There's a title for every genre.


  Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email

The Theory of Anything
by Greg Hickey

indie ebook cover

The Theory of Anything

A brilliant mathematics professor. A shocking murder. In this short intellectual crime novel... When Dr. David Solon walked out of the coffee shop on the afternoon of May 3, 2011, he didn’t expect to foil an attempted robbery in a nearby alley. He didn’t expect to recognize the would-be perpetrator of the crime. And he didn’t expect to shoot that man to death. An hour earlier, he was sharing a breakthrough mathematical discovery with a colleague. A day earlier, he was unraveling a puzzle with implications for the events that shape our lives. And a week earlier, he was falling asleep beside his beloved wife of twenty-two years. After a year of frustrated effort, a horrific tragedy sparks David’s incredible discovery about mathematical randomness. Still reeling from this crime, he latches onto a theory that will reshape his field and change the way everyone thinks about mathematics, physics, history and basic laws of cause-and-effect. The Theory of Anything is an intellectual crime novel that takes readers back through the previous seven days to uncover the crime and subsequent events—random or predetermined—that will define David’s mathematical career and ruin his life. A unique short crime novel that explores the mysteries of love, loss and mathematics, in addition to a senseless murder, The Theory of Anything follows one man's harrowing journey through grief and discovery. It's the perfect book for fans of Memento and A Beautiful Mind. Buy The Theory of Anything and discover the secret behind this short intellectual crime novel today.

Buy at Amazon.com  Buy at Barnes and Noble Nook



Author photo not found Greg Hickey

Other Books By Greg Hickey

indie ebook cover
Our Dried Voices

Unspecified


* Pricing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All information on the books presented on this website (DollareBookClub.com) and Indie Book Lounge (IBL) is the responsibility of the author / submittter to IBL. IBL is not resonsible for inaccuracies in the title, description, price, links, etc. for books listed. Please direct all inquiries regarding books listed to their respective author.

FAQ    CONTACT US   

Copyright© 2021 Achilles Art LLC and Indie Book Lounge. All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trademarks, or registered trademarks of their respective owners. Furthermore, no mentioned product or brand endorses this website. dollarebookclub.com is in no way affiliated, sponsored or in any way the property of or responsibility of Amazon®, Amazon.com, Kindle®, Barnes&Noble®, bn.com, PubIt®, or Nook® other than standard reseller agreements. Some images on this website provided by license from iStockPhoto.com (Getty Images).